Our 2017-2018 Board of Directors


The Indiana Paralegal Association is governed by paralegal members elected to serve on the Board of Directors. The Board consists of four officers and twelve directors. These sixteen paralegals volunteer their time to serve a one-year term.

In addition, each fall the newly elected Board of Directors appoints members to serve as Section Chairs in a variety of law related or interest areas. All members of IPA are encouraged to join a section in their area of interest. Sections provide IPA members with an opportunity to meet and network with paralegals who work in similar areas or have similar interests.

If you have a question about the Association, the Board of Directors or Sections, please feel free to contact any of the Board Members. Below you will find links to the Officers, Directors and Section Chairs. General inquiries may be directed to info@indianaparalegals.org.

For a Directory Listing of our Board of Directors please click one of the links below




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Bookmark and Share