EST. 1979

Election Results - 2016-2017 IPA Officers and Board of Directors

17 Jun 2016 11:19 AM | Tracey Woolsey

Congratulations to the 2016-2017 IPA Officers and Board of Directors. 

Please join us on July 20, 2016 for the swearing in ceremony at our monthly luncheon.  See our Events page for more details.

President:  Arlene Morris
Vice President: Linda McGirr
Secretary: Lottie Wathen
Treasurer: Tracey Woolsey

 CLE Director: Everlla Savage
Education Director: Nichole Miller
Ethics Director: Jamie Collins
Job Bank Director: Julie Johnson
Marketing/PR Director: Laura Thirion
Membership Director: Debi Binkley
Newsletter Director: Robert Cooper
NFPA Primary: Angela Hopson
Technology Director: Anita Haworth
Parliamentarian: Beth Wendling
Monthly Meetings Director: Rhonda Murphy
Fundraising Director: Tonya Brock

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Bookmark and Share