EST. 1979

NFPA Award and Scholarship Deadline is July 1

23 Jun 2016 8:34 AM | Tracey Woolsey

Know Any Paralegals Who Deserve an Award? 

Want to see your colleagues--or even yourself--recognized at the NFPA Annual Convention? Nominate them (or, yes, even yourself) for an award! We will present six awards this year, including:

  • The Association Pro Bono Award
  • The Individual Pro Bono Award
  • The NFPA Outstanding Local Leader Award
  • The NFPA Paralegal of the Year Award
  • The William R. Robie Leadership Award
  • The Paralegal Certification Ambassador & Association Award

Each award recipient will receive formal recognition during the awards luncheon at the Annual Convention, on the NFPA website, in the National Paralegal Reporter and in press releases. 

Email your nominations to or mail them to NFPA headquarters postmarked by July 1, 2016.  

More information about awards nominations

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Bookmark and Share