EST. 1979

2016 Recipients of IPA Awards - Congratulations

20 Jul 2016 3:59 PM | Tracey Woolsey

Please join me in congratulating the following IPA members for their outstanding contribution to IPA

Debi Binkley, Lifetime Achievement Award
Rhonda Murphy, Outstanding Board Member of the Year
Laura Thirion, Paralegal of the Year
Rob Cooper, Outstanding New Member of the Year

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software
Bookmark and Share